Invited Speakers

  1. Prof. Manabu Oura (Kanazawa University)
    • Topic : Symmetric Group and Classical Invariant Theory
  2. Prof. L. T. Handoko (LIPI and Universitas Indonesia)
    • Topic :
  3. Annas Nasrudin (Institut Teknologi Bandung)
    • Topic : A Benchmark for Incompressible Fluid Flow Using Finite Element Method
  4. Prof. Dr. Husin Alatas (Institut Pertanian Bogor)
    • Topic : Dynamics of socio-economic systems from agent based modeling perspective
  5. Dr. Udjianna S. Pasaribu (Institut Teknologi Bandung)
  6. Prof. Hiroshi Iwasaki (Kanazawa University)
    • Topic : String Method Combine with The RISM Theory to Search for Minimum Energy Path in Condensed Phase Processes
  7. Dr. rer. nat. M. Ikbal Arifyanto (Institut Teknologi Bandung)
    • Topic : Galactic Star Clusters: Structures and Dynamical Evolutions
  8. Mia Ledyastuti, Ph.D. (Institut Teknologi Bandung)
    • Topic : Post-processing techniques of molecular dynamics simulation